Creative Fluidity

A critical situation is the stagnation of imagination.

The hesitation of execution of said idea will only delay your elation.

Why be content with such procrastination when the ultimate goal should be a spiritual elevation?

A dream without a plan is a fantasy. To rely on such mental imagery on its own merit will result in desolation.

For instance, my reach is everywhere.

I manage the work of eight hands compressed into the labor of two.

Never spent, my mind is a labyrinth of knowledge; a chamber for welcoming any positive addition.

I inhale information, then exhale my craft without the slightest inhibition.

It’s loaded with a encryption that is impossible to decode. I make my own sense and process my own destiny.

I challenge any soul who dares to think less of me.

Leave a Reply

