Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself… (Extraordinary 2)

Allow me to reintroduce myself…
I’m not perfect, I never claimed to be.
All I want is love for simply me being me.
I’m that, cool cat always smiling, positive and aspiring.
I’m the type of guy who is thoughtful and inspiring.
I’m a family man who loves his dad and his mom.
I’m the brother, uncle and friend who is loyal to the bond.
Not rich, not famous; I write poetry, I don’t sing.
I not the most athletic, but I’m worthy of your ring.
I’m worthy of your time, I’m worthy or your heart.
I’m the chicken soup for your soul, when your world falls apart.
I’m a provider, a back bone, a conscience and a mate.
I’m here to see you through, when there’s stress upon your plate.
Never discourage you, help to push you to your goals.
I love your perfect imperfections from your temples to your soles.
Confidence, a belief from you into me. I’m NOT too good to be true.
I’m NOT illusionary. I’m a just a man with a big heart, and a nice vocabulary.
I said it once before, I’m NOT the average guy.
I’m Extraordinary Man and my name…. is Show’Chi.
Leave a Reply

