Confession, the Sequel

The next time I hold you, I’m not letting go;

The next time I kiss you, I’m gonna let it be known that I love you.

I need the sound of your voice; the caress of your skin.

To see the rhythm in your walk; the warmth of your grin.

I love you.

I’m not too proud to beg or ask for your hand.

You need to understand that I want to be your man.

I love you.

I promise to be there through thick and through thin.

To stand by your side through every blessing and sin.

I love you.

Not a cliché, I’m being 100% real.

I’m being honest and up front, baby this is how I feel.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

