I’m So Feeling Her

She’s head to toe gorgeous.
Should I say something now?
Or should I continue to explore this.
A dream come true; she’s like my perfect mate.
I’m nervous with desire to ask this queen for a date.
I’m usually not intimidated but this is so unique.
She’s got me cheesing and stuttering every time that we speak.
Her brain is intriguing, her thoughts blow my mind.
Impressive as ever, she’s truly one of a kind.
She’s it; perfection in my eyes, a beauty not believed.
With God as my witness, I certainly concede
I want to prove myself worthy, fit to hold her hand.
For she’s everything I want; I need to be her man.

 

2 thoughts on “I’m So Feeling Her

Leave a Reply

